Preserving the magic of cinema since 1978

Contact

Main address

The Projected Picture Trust
Dean Clough Mills
Halifax
West Yorkshire HX3 5AX

Telephone 07936 735613

Registered Educational Charity No. 288,239

 

Dean Clough

 

 

Facebook TwitterEmail

Executive and trustees

Chairman
Peter Knight FBKS

c/o PPT Halifax
0774 719 3447
chairman@projectedpicturetrust.org

Vice Chairman, Treasurer and PPT Coordinator for Elstree EUTC
Nigel Wolland MBE FBKS

30D Sycamore Grove,
New Malden KT3 3DQ
0208 942 3159
treasurer@projectedpicturetrust.org

Curator
Alex Cooper

07944 201984
curator@projectedpicturetrust.org

Admin Secretary
Vicky Mansfield

c/o PPT Halifax
secretary@projectedpicturetrust.org

Committee members

Rewind Editor and Restoration Engineer
Peter Allen

28 Greenways,
Bow Brickhill,
Milton Keynes
Bucks, MK17 9JP,
01908 366 355
rewind@projectedpicturetrust.org

Archivist and Librarian
Tom Harris

c/o PPT Halifax
cineman35@aol.com
archivist@projectedpicturetrust.org

Membership Promotions
Peter Tipping

2 The Alders,
Kempston,
Bedford, MK42 7JR
01234 852101

Membership Secretary
Chris Woollard

c/o PPT Halifax
membership@projectedpicturetrust.org

Advisers

Research Engineer and International Coordinator
Alan Smart MBKS

842 Bayview Road
Strathmore, Alberta TIP 1EI
Canada.
+1[403] 934 5579
research-engineer@projectedpicturetrust.org

Technical Adviser
Dion Hanson FBKS

c/o PPT Halifax
0116 279 3222
ppt.halifax@btinternet.com

Honorary Financial Adviser
Peter Samengo–Turner ACA

c/o PPT Halifax

Regional coordinators

Anglia, South, Duxford and Education Officer
also Committee Member and Health and Safety Adviser
Allen Taylor

5 Kings Court
The Esplanade
Bognor Regis
West Sussex PO21 1NZ
01243 849229
education@projectedpicturetrust.org

North West, Northern Ireland and Health and Safety Adviser
Mike Taylor

0151 427 2288
mikeporg@btinternet.com

Scotland
Chris O’Kane

37 Shaw Street, Govan
Glasgow G51 3BH
0141 445 6379

North East
Bill Lawrence

Norfolk Lodge,
Norfolk Place,
Halifax,
West Yorkshire HX 3JY
0142 225 1720

South East
Alex Cooper

07944 201984

Central
Peter Tipping

2 The Alders,
Kempston
Bedford, MK42 7JR
01234 852101

Rewind and website design

Ray Sutton
design@projectedpicturetrust.org

 

Subscribe to the PPT newsletter

* indicates required

PPT Member? *

Yes

Email Format

The Projected Picture Trust will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at contact@ppttrust.org. We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

 

 

 

Privacy policy

Any personal information you submit to the Projected Picture Trust, including your name, address, telephone number and email address, will not be disclosed to any third parties for any reason without your express written permission. The Projected Picture Trust will store this information and use it only to contact you regarding your membership of the trust or to send you information we consider relevant to you as a member of the trust. If you would like the trust to remove your submitted personal information from its files or cease contacting you, please email us